Welcome to the new ebulletin for the Faculty
For information published before 29 April 2014, please see the old ebulletin
New submissions can be sent to ebulletin@monash.edu

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Professor Flavia Cicuttini awarded Australian Rheumatology Association President’s prize

Professor Flavia Cicuttini has been awarded the Australian Rheumatology Association President’s prize for collaborative research together with Professor Graeme Jones (University of Tasmaina) at the recent Australian Rheumatology Association, 56 Annual Scientific Meeting. 

This prize recognises collaborative research endeavours within Australia and is only awarded every 3 years to a collaborative research group based upon the body of published work in a specific area of research by that group. 

This prize follows on from Flavia winning the Australian Rheumatology Association Parr Prize for best Rheumatology Research over the last 3 years in 2010.

No comments:

Post a Comment