Welcome to the new ebulletin for the Faculty
For information published before 29 April 2014, please see the old ebulletin
New submissions can be sent to ebulletin@monash.edu

Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Scientists awarded for kidney disease research

The Australian and New Zealand Society of Nephrology (ANZSN) has awarded two FMNHS researchers for their significant contributions to the advancement of renal medicine.

At the ANZSN annual meeting last month in Melbourne, Dr Poh-Yi Gan received the Best Basic Science Award and Dr Sharon Ford received the Best Young Investigator Award (basic science), for research into kidney disease, undertaken in the Centre for Inflammatory Diseases.

No comments:

Post a Comment