Welcome to the new ebulletin for the Faculty
For information published before 29 April 2014, please see the old ebulletin
New submissions can be sent to ebulletin@monash.edu

Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Monash researchers awarded for leadership

One of the winners,
Professor Christina Mitchell,
Dean of FMNHS
Monash University researchers have been recognised as great leaders in this year’s SACS Leadership Awards.

Now in its ninth year, the awards were established by SACS Consulting to recognise examples of true leadership.

This year, Professor Christina Mitchell and Professor Sarah Joseph took out two of the six annual leadership awards.

Professor Mitchell, Dean of the Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences, won the Executive State Government & Statutory Authorities category.

No comments:

Post a Comment